producer 7 and reason - rewire drop list missing

This forum is dedicated to Sonar discussions.

producer 7 and reason - rewire drop list missing

Postby patdefrance » Sat Sep 06, 2008 6:14 pm

hi
in the drop list i have
virtual synth
under rewire per. in grey
anything missing???to see reason
thankx
patdefrance
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Sep 06, 2008 6:09 pm

Re: producer 7 and reason - rewire drop list missing

by Sponsor

Forum Sponsor
 

Postby fabionora » Fri Apr 22, 2011 9:11 am

I have the same problem using Sonar 6 PE 64 bit.

I want to rewire reason 5 with Sonar 6, but in the Insert menu, the "Rewire Devices" option appears grey, consequently sonar can't see Reason...

I'm in a big trouble, anybody could help me?

Thanks,
Fabio
fabionora
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Apr 22, 2011 8:51 am
Location: Turin - Italy



Similar topics


Return to General Sonar - X1, X2, Producer, Home Studio

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron

Music Engravers and Music Copyists
   Finale - Sibelius - Cakewalk - Archives - Cakewalk Books - Contact


Copyright © 1994 - 2017 by C.M. Press, LLC