Dxi plug-in problem

The place for Cakewalk beginners to discuss everything Cakewalk.

Dxi plug-in problem

Postby mbrasier1 » Sat Apr 22, 2006 4:56 am

When I try to use the Cakewalk demo or cyclone demo dxi it says they are not set-up properly. What gives?
mbrasier1
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Apr 22, 2006 4:39 am

Re: Dxi plug-in problem

by Sponsor

Forum Sponsor
 

Postby andychap » Sun Apr 23, 2006 11:15 pm

Maybe they need reinstalling.
andychap
 
Posts: 687
Joined: Wed Aug 27, 2003 7:26 pm
Location: UK



Similar topics


Return to Beginners

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron

Music Engravers and Music Copyists
   Finale - Sibelius - Cakewalk - Archives - Cakewalk Books - Contact


Copyright © 1994 - 2019 by C.M. Press, LLC