is it possible to use Ableton Live 4 in SOnar ?

The place for general discussion of Cakewalk Pro Audio.

is it possible to use Ableton Live 4 in SOnar ?

Postby tedspears » Wed Mar 29, 2006 7:14 pm

i was curious if anyone has tried to use Ableton Live in Sonar ? it shows up in the DXI , but it doesn't seem to work . by itself it works fine . if it supposed to work in Sonar , how do i make it work ? thanks .
tedspears
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2006 2:39 am

Re: is it possible to use Ableton Live 4 in SOnar ?

by Sponsor

Forum Sponsor
 

Postby andychap » Thu Mar 30, 2006 5:33 pm

You can rewire anything to anything these days. I have never heard of rewiring Live 4 into Sonar, I assume you would want to do this to use the Abletons synths and effects?

If this is the case I would have a search round for some comparable free instruments on the net because they can be a lot better than the Live ones.
andychap
 
Posts: 687
Joined: Wed Aug 27, 2003 7:26 pm
Location: UK



Similar topics


Return to General Cakewalk

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron

Music Engravers and Music Copyists
   Finale - Sibelius - Cakewalk - Archives - Cakewalk Books - Contact


Copyright © 1994 - 2019 by C.M. Press, LLC