Upgrade to Sonar ? change tempo on the fly ?

The place for general discussion of Cakewalk Pro Audio.

Upgrade to Sonar ? change tempo on the fly ?

Postby wind170 » Thu May 13, 2004 7:21 pm

Considering upgrade to Sonar
Does Sonar (any version) have the ability to set tempo on the fly ?
thanx,
wayne
wind170
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun May 09, 2004 11:42 pm

Re: Upgrade to Sonar ? change tempo on the fly ?

by Sponsor

Forum Sponsor
 

Postby GretscGuy » Wed Jun 09, 2004 1:20 am

Yes
GretscGuy
 
Posts: 442
Joined: Sat Oct 18, 2003 1:26 pm
Location: Massachusetts USA



Similar topics


Return to General Cakewalk

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron

Music Engravers and Music Copyists
   Finale - Sibelius - Cakewalk - Archives - Cakewalk Books - Contact


Copyright © 1994 - 2019 by C.M. Press, LLC