Using the Edirol FA66 with Sonar 5 Producer

This forum is dedicated to Sonar discussions.

Using the Edirol FA66 with Sonar 5 Producer

Postby danthepianoman » Fri Nov 18, 2005 11:48 pm

I cant seen to be able to choose the FA66 in source on the tracks. I followed the instruction in the Edirol book selecting the audio ins and outs with the Edirol but still doesnot work.

I know the Edirol is working because I can record using it in SOundForge. So if anyone can help it would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks,

Dan
danthepianoman
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Nov 18, 2005 11:44 pm
Location: Connecticut

Re: Using the Edirol FA66 with Sonar 5 Producer

by Sponsor

Forum Sponsor
 

Postby Doyle » Mon Jun 05, 2006 6:37 pm

I had problems with the Edirol FA66 with Sonar 5. I changed interfaces, sorry I'm no help. I was lucky that Sweetwater swapped it out for me.
Doyle
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jun 05, 2006 6:19 pm



Similar topics


Return to General Sonar - X1, X2, Producer, Home Studio

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron

Music Engravers and Music Copyists
   Finale - Sibelius - Cakewalk - Archives - Cakewalk Books - Contact


Copyright © 1994 - 2019 by C.M. Press, LLC