CHANGE TEMPO / CLICK TRACK

This forum is dedicated to Sonar discussions.

CHANGE TEMPO / CLICK TRACK

Postby blue9girl9 » Tue Nov 04, 2003 9:07 pm

This is a dumb question.. due to my configuration, I have to record click tracks in advance.

If I want to change the tempo of ALL MEASURES, not just the first measure, what do I need to do? Sonar 3, Producer.... when I change the tempo, only the first measure changes, even if I highlight the entire track.

told you... silly dumb question that's driving me crazy.
blue9girl9
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 04, 2003 9:00 pm

Re: CHANGE TEMPO / CLICK TRACK

by Sponsor

Forum Sponsor
 

Postby andychap » Sat Nov 08, 2003 9:42 pm

Check out you post as a guest :D
andychap
 
Posts: 687
Joined: Wed Aug 27, 2003 7:26 pm
Location: UK



Similar topics


Return to General Sonar - X1, X2, Producer, Home Studio

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron

Music Engravers and Music Copyists
   Finale - Sibelius - Cakewalk - Archives - Cakewalk Books - Contact


Copyright © 1994 - 2019 by C.M. Press, LLC