question about VST wrapper in Sonar3

This forum is dedicated to Sonar discussions.

question about VST wrapper in Sonar3

Postby mjau » Wed Apr 21, 2004 12:51 pm

Need some help...I'm using Voxengo's Pristine Space Convolution reverb, and the bottom of the plug-in screen is cut off, so I can't access some of the parameters. I have a small Dell monitor and am on Sonar 3 Studio. I can maximize the plug-in screen only so far, and then it won't go any further. Does anyone else have this problem, and is it simply because I have a small monitor? Am I missing something simple? Sorry for the dumb question, but thanks...
mjau
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2004 12:43 pm

Re: question about VST wrapper in Sonar3

by Sponsor

Forum Sponsor
 

Postby andychap » Wed Apr 21, 2004 5:57 pm

Some plugins have to be run at a certain screen resolution. Try increasing the screen res and see it makes any difference. You really need to be on 1024x768 to work in Sonar, that might be a bit small with a 15inch monitor.
andychap
 
Posts: 687
Joined: Wed Aug 27, 2003 7:26 pm
Location: UK



Similar topics


Return to General Sonar - X1, X2, Producer, Home Studio

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron

Music Engravers and Music Copyists
   Finale - Sibelius - Cakewalk - Archives - Cakewalk Books - Contact


Copyright © 1994 - 2019 by C.M. Press, LLC