Wave pics

This forum is dedicated to Sonar discussions.

Wave pics

Postby kentothink » Mon Jun 21, 2004 8:24 pm

i keep having this weird issue where my picture cache dissapears. its REALLY pissing me off. i go to load a sonar track and it picks and chooses which ones get a wave pic or not. im using producer 3. whats up?
kentothink
 
Posts: 57
Joined: Thu Nov 06, 2003 4:35 pm

Re: Wave pics

by Sponsor

Forum Sponsor
 

Postby GretscGuy » Sat Jun 26, 2004 12:42 am

I am pretty sure there is an option that allows you to draw waves as you record (takes more resources) - sounds like you may have this turned off.
GretscGuy
 
Posts: 442
Joined: Sat Oct 18, 2003 1:26 pm
Location: Massachusetts USA



Similar topics


Return to General Sonar - X1, X2, Producer, Home Studio

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron

Music Engravers and Music Copyists
   Finale - Sibelius - Cakewalk - Archives - Cakewalk Books - Contact


Copyright © 1994 - 2019 by C.M. Press, LLC